Thursday, 28 October 2021 11:39

List of Candidates for Faculty of Physical Education Deanship

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Prof.Dr.Gamal Soussa, Benha University President and the head of Leaders Selection Committee announced that list of candidates for faculty of Physical Education deanship after closing appeals door is as following;
Prof.Dr.Osama Salah Fouad Mohamed
Prof.Dr. Khalid Saeed El Naby Ibrahim Siam
Prof.Dr.Tamer Hussein Mohamed
Prof.Dr.Yasser Mahfouz Attwa
Prof.Dr.Mohamed Saad Abd El Moaty
Benha University President announced that appeals application is going to be for only one day, 31102021 at the office of Benha University Vice President for Education and Students Affairs.

Read 34 times